Library Board of Trustees:
President — Roy Law
Treasurer — Patricia English
Secretary — Erin Schiavo
Member — Kate Subranni 
Member — Dolores Wilson
Member — Damen Tomassi
Member — Joanne Clayton
Member — Mayor Nicholas Russo
Member — President of the Board of Education Carl Tripician 

All meeting dates are open to the public and advertised as required by law. The meetings are in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law-N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 to 10:4-21

All meetings are to be held at the Library at 2305 Atlantic Avenue Longport, NJ 08403.  The meetings are scheduled to start 5:00pm

2021 Meeting Schedule

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, January 11 (Notice)

Monday, February 8 (Notice)

Monday, March 15 (Notice)

Monday, April 19 (Notice)

Monday, May 17 (Notice)

Monday, June 21 (Notice)

Monday, July 19 (Notice)

Monday, August 23 (Notice)

Monday, September 20 (Notice)

Monday, October 18 (Notice)

Monday, November 15 (Notice)

Monday, December 20

Contact us

  • Address

    2305 Atlantic Avenue Longport, NJ 08403

  • Phone

    Library: (609) 487-7403

    Historical Museum: (609) 823-1115

  • Email

    Library: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Historical Society Museum: historicalsociety@longportpubliclibrary.org

Library Hours: Sunday: Closed, Monday, 9:00am to 5:00pm, Tuesday: 9:00am to 8:00pm, Wednesday to Saturday, 9:00am to 5:00pm 

Museum Hours: Saturday from 10am to 1pm and by appointment during the week