Library Hours

Monday: 9-5

Tuesday: 9-8

Wednesday-Sat: 9-5

Sunday: Closed (July and August 11-3)

 

 

2019 Holiday Closure

Monday, January 21: Closed in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18: Closed in observance of President's Day

Friday, April 19: Closed in obervance of Good Friday

Monday, May 27: Closed in obervance of Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4: Closed in obervance of July 4

Monday, September 2: Closed in observance of Labor Day

Monday, October 14, Closed in observance of Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, Closed in observance of Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29: Closed in observance of Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24, (Closing at 2pm in observance of Christmas Eve.)

Wednesday, December 25, Closed in observance of Christmas Day)

Tuesday, December 31, (Closing at 2pm in observance of New Year's Eve.)

Contact us

  • Address

    2305 Atlantic Avenue Longport, NJ 08403

  • Phone

    (609) 487-7403

  • Email

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.